Sleep hygiene

IMG_3942

Rachel said that our window cushions were looking shabby. She commented on how much hair and debris such clean animals manage to deposit on their sleeping places.

Rachel always manages to insult us….

But she bought us new cushions. ‘Coral’ they were supposed to be; she thinks ‘soft red’ is more accurate. Big, bouncy cushions; she worried in case we wouldn’t like them.

I was invited to try the first one to arrive: the double one that I’m expected to share with Millie. IMG_4061

Catkin’s is still in the post.IMG_4066

IMG_4063

It’s ok, I suppose. Feels comfy enough…. Probably only big enough for me. I’ll move over a bit.

That’s better.IMG_4065

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz…..

3 thoughts on “Sleep hygiene

  1. I was remarking just this morning on how much filth our cats manage to spread around the house – and they’re indoor cats (for the time being) The new cushions look very comfortable. I hope Lottie decides to share.

Leave a Reply

