Anniversary dinner

9625_161727966163_4710820_n

It was five years ago today that I came to live with Rachel and her family, after being captured in the Wild Wood. I didn’t like it much at first, and she called me Scooter because I would scoot under the furniture if anyone came near me. But she soon found out that I loved dinner. Rachel gives me two dinners a day, and I let her pick me up while I purr loudly. She says tonight’s dinner will be special. Can’t wait!DSCF2475 - Version 2

I also love sleeping, and can assert myself when I want a new bed.

DSCF4417 IMG_8078 IMG_8084

But most of all, I love dinner.DSCF4133

Rachel says it shows.

Isn’t it dinnertime yet?

7 thoughts on “Anniversary dinner

Leave a Reply

